Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
School Board Meeting
Board Room, Central Office
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Board Room, Central Office
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Board Meeting
  • General Event
  • Trinity South Elementary School
    • Trinity South Elementary SChool