Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Boots Day
Trinity South
Education Committee Meeting
Board Room - Central Office
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Sports day
Trinity South
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
80's Day
Trinity South
Wed, Jan 18
PFC Dining Night Out at Chipotle
-
Chipotle
Thu, Jan 19
Board Meeting
Board Room - Central Office
Fri, Jan 20
School Store
-
Trinity South Cafeteria Hallway
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Technology Committee Meeting
Board Room - Central Office
Tue, Jan 24
Building & Grounds Committee Meeting - Canceled
Board Room - Central Office
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Board Room - Central Office
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Board Meeting
  • General Event
  • Trinity South Elementary School
    • Trinity South Elementary SChool